logo 中文

--------       The Jury       --------

Jury President

Linda Tu

Vice President & Secretary General of China National Furniture Association, Director of CNFA Design Committee

Yanfei Chen

Founder and Art Director of PUSU


Yushu Chen

Professor of Nanjing Forestry University

Associate Professor

Yang Gao

Director of Home Product Design Department, School of Urban Design, Central Academy of Fine Arts


Liang Peng

Former Dean of School of Design, Shunde Polytechnic Experts with special government allowance of the State Council

Baohong Shen

Co-Founder and Design Director of the U⁺ board


Boming Xu

Director in Shenzhen Furniture R&D Institute

Associate Professor

Lizhan Yu

Director of Furniture Design Research Institute, Academy of Arts & Design, Tsinghua University


Fan Zhang

Head of the Department of Furniture Design and Engineering, School of Material Science and Technology, Beijing Forestry University

--------       Submission of Entries       --------

Copyright 2021 jiagle.com All Rights Reserved. 上海博华国际展览有限公司 版权所有